Contact Us
Dr. Farid Khan
Director
Carrier Development Center,
University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar

Cell: 0341 624 9921
Phone: 091-9222124
Email: cdc@uetpeshawar.edu.pk, careercenter@nwfpuet.edu.pk
Departments Career Liaison officers Email ID
Dept of Agriculture Eng Dr. Muhammad Ajmal engr_ajmal@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Chemical Eng Engr. Amad Ullah Amadullahkhanthana@gmail.com
Dept of Civil Eng Engr. Mudassir   Iqbal Mudassiriqbal@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of computer System Eng Engr. Tariq Afridi tariq.afridi@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of CS-IT Eng Engr. Imran Khalil Imrankhalil@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Electrical Eng Engr. Majid Ashraf majid@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Industrial Eng Engr. Sikandar Bilal Khattak Sikandarbilal@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Mechanical Eng Dr. Abdul Shahkoor shakoor@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Mechatronics Eng Dr. Izhar Ul Haq izhar@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Mining Eng Dr. Asif engr-asifkhan@yahoo.com
Dept of Architecture   (Abbottabad Campus) Engr. Tahir Saeed archkattak@gmail.com
Dept of Electronics Eng (Abbottabad Campus) Engr.Yasir Malik U970131@hotmail.com
Dept of Civil Eng (Bannu Campus) Engr.Asim Abbas asimabbas@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Electrical Eng (Bannu Campus)    
Dept of Civil Eng (Jalozai Campus) Engr. Najaf Ali najafali@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Electrical Eng (Jalozai Campus) Dr. Uzair Gillani Uzairgillani2001@gmail.com
Dept of Industrial Eng (Jalozai Campus) Dr. Rehman Akhtar rehman_akhtar@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Mechanical Eng (Jalozai Campus) Dr.Usman Ghani usmanghani@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Computer Software (Mardan Campus) Engr. Shaharyar engrshaharyar@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Electrical Eng (Mardan Campus) Engr. Khadim Ullah Khadim.ullah@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Telecom Eng (Mardan Campus) Dr. Naveed Mufti drnaveed@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dept of Electrical Communication (Kohat Campus) Engr. Waseem Habib uet.wasim@gmail.com


Copyright 2017, NWFP, University of Engneering & Technology. All Rights Reserved